Tianmu Lake Institute of Advanced Energy Storage Technologies Co., Ltd.2019                                                               Powwed by:www.300.cn Changzhou  苏ICP备14056531号-1号

Cooperation

Team members

Page view:
天目湖    

Fan Wu

Fan Wu is a tenure-track researcher of ‘Hundred-Talent Program’ and doctoral supervisor at IOPCAS. He received his bachelor’s degree of materials science from Zhejiang University in 2011 and doctor’s degree in materials science from North Carolina State University in 2014. Dr. Wu worked as a postdoctoral researcher in Princeton University from 2014 to 2016, and then worked as a research scientist in Harvard University from 2016 to 2018. His research concentrates on advanced energy materials (including energy storage and conversion), which can be applied in lithium-ion batteries, all-solid-state lithium metal batteries, piezoelectric sensors, etc. In January 2019, Dr. Wu joined Clean Energy Lab of IOPCAS (nanoionics and energy materials group), Yangtze River Delta Physics Research Center and Tianmu Lake Institute of Advanced Energy Storage Technologies. Dr. Wu is now focusing on the basic research and industrial application of all-solid-state batteries and solid-state electrolytes. Until November 2018, he has published 45 high impact factor SCI papers and 2 monographs, applied for 1 USA invention patent and has been  invited to make over 15 academic reports at international academic conferences. Meanwhile, Dr. Wu serves as senior planning editor of the journal "Nanoscience & Nanotechnology-Asia" of Bentham Science Press, as well as member of editorial board of the journal "Composite Materials Research" of PiscoMed Science Press and the journal " Data in Brief " of Elsevier Press.

       
天目湖    

Lilu Liu

Lilu Liu is a R&D engineer in Tianmu Lake Institute of Advanced Energy Storage Techonologies. She received her doctorate of science from the Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, supervised by Liquan Chen and Yongsheng Hu. She researched on solid oxides fuel cells and solid-state secondary batteries during her successive master-doctor program. Dr. Liu is mainly involved in ‘Highly-secure solid sodium-based battery’ Project and leads the development of solid electrolyte material whose ion conductivity is up to 10-2 S/cm at operating temperature, the research of interfacial optimization and long-life solid-state battery and collaboration in the development of Ah class solid-state sodium-ion battery. She is responsible for supervision and arrangement of the overall progress of the project, including the initial task book writing and budget description, annual project report and so on. She participated in research work, task book writing and budget description of the following projects: Beijing Science and Technology Commission Special Project, Chinese Academy of Sciences STS Innovation & Entrepreneurship Project, Haidian Original Innovation Joint Fund of Beijing Natural Science Foundation and a number of international collaboration projects. Since 2017, she has engaged in the construction of ‘clean energy materials testing and development platform’ of Huairou Science City, IOP. Dr. Liu has published 19 academic papers and applied for 7 patents. She is skilled at XPS(X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy) data analysis, equipment operation and daily maintenance and management (Thermo Scientific ESCALB 250Xi series), test and daily maintenance of Raman Spectrometer(HORIBA HR evolution). She is also familiar with operating X-ray diffraction(XRD), Scanning electron microscope(SEM), Fourier Transform infrared spectrometer(FTIR) and other equipment such as atomic layer deposition(ALD) and focused ion beam(FIB), and is able to use various characterization methods to analyze the experimental data.

       
天目湖    

Jingjing Xu

Jingjing Xu is a postdoctor of Clean Energy Laboratory of Institute of Physics. She is cooperating with her supervisor Hong Li. She received her doctorate in Engineering from Xi’an Jiaotong University in June 2018. Her research areas include electrochemical energy storage and conversion materials and functional polymer materials. She participates in the following projects: ‘Study on the construction of ion selective polymer composite diaphragm and its inhibition mechanism of the shuttle effect of lithium sulfur battery’, ‘Morphological regulation of germanium acid series metal oxide nanocomposites and its lithium storage properties’, ‘Preparation of carbon nano-nanotubes nano-structure materials and their lithium ion storage properties assisted by gel polymers’, ‘Study on the controllable preparation of porous carbon hollow ball based on silica as porosity agent and the filling of lithium storage activity object material’, ‘Research on key technology and reliability of power electronic device packaging’, etc. She has published 8 academic papers. Dr. Xu is familiar with the preparation process and modification method of functional polymer materials and the characterization of their chemical structure, thermal properties and mechanical properties, synthesis of nanomateriald through hydrothermal and solvothermal methods, equipment testing and data analysis of Scanning Electron Microscopy(SEM), transmission electron microscopy(TEM), X-ray Diffractometer(XRD), X-ray photoelectron spectrometer(XPS), Raman spectrometer(RAMAN), Infrared Spectrometer(FTIR), UV-visible spectrophotometer, thermal weight analyzer, electrochemical workstation (CHI, Pine, Princeton), etc.

       
       
天目湖    

Shuo Wang

Shuo Wang is a PhD candidate at the Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (IOPCAS), supervised by Hong Li. His research area is R&D of sulphide solid electrolytes and all-solid-state batteries and failure analysis of lithium-ion battery. He is familiar with various characterization methods and analysis in lithium-ion battery failure analysis. He can perform multiple sets of failure analysis tasks independently or in cooperation. He has published 4 academic papers and applied for 1 patent.

       
       
天目湖    

Jieru Xu

Jieru Xu is a PhD candidate at the Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (IOPCAS), supervised by Liquan Chen and Hong Li. Her research focuses on the key materials and interfacial problems of solid-state battery. She is proficient in the preparation and modification methods of various electrolyte materials, as well as characterization of their conductivity and electrochemical window. She is familiar with using electrochemical workstations for AC impedance spectrum, such as Zahner, Novo control, Solartron and CHI, cyclic voltammetry testing and data analysis. She is experienced in physical and chemical characterization such as -ray Diffractometer(XRD), Scanning electron microscope(SEM), two-time Ion mass spectrometer(SIMS), X-ray photoelectron spectrometer(XPS), Fourier Transform Infrared Spectrometer(FTIR), TG-DSC Integrated Thermal analyzer, etc.

       
       
天目湖    

Qiuchen Wang

Qiuchen Wang is a successive master-doctor candidate at the Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (IOPCAS), supervised by Fan Wu. She is interested in all-solid-state sulfide battery materials. She received her bachelor’s degree of Physics in University of the Chinese Academy of Sciences. She is skilled at using C language, Matlab, Gromacs to do molecular dynamics simulation and Density Functional Theory calculation, and operating Scanning tunneling microscope(SEM) and transmission electron microscopy (TEM) for image processing and data analysis. She is also familiar with the preparation and characterization methods of lithium-ion battery materials and the main technical problems and research progress of this field.

       
       
天目湖    
 

Wenlin Yan

Wenlin Yan is a master candidate at the Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (IOPCAS), supervised by Fan Wu. She focuses on R&D of solid-state sulfide electrolyte for lithium-ion battery. She acquired her bachelor’s degree of materials chemistry in Nankai University in 2019. She has mastered basic knowledge of materials science. During her undergraduate period, she researched on carbon-based anode materials for sodium-ion battery. She is familiar with methods of preparing various materials and modifying materials and proficient in using electrochemical workstations to do charge-discharge test of battery. She knows various physical and chemical characterization methods, such as XRD, SEM and TEM, etc.

       
       
   

Wang Yue

A graduate student study in University of Science and Technology of China,Tutor:Wu Fan. Research Field:Sulfide solid state battery. Can use Origin、Jade、Photoshop、AutoCAD and other drawing software. Familiar with XRD、SEM、TEM、 electrochemical performance test and other means of detection and analysis. Able to operate LAND Tester、Electrochemistry workstation, etc.

       
     

 

 

 

Fengmei Song

Received a joint cultivation of University of Science and Technology of China (USTC) and Tianmu Lake Institute of Advance Energy Storage Technologies (TIES) in 2019. Her research interests lie in preparing and modifying sulfide solid electrolyte; and She is able to use polarizing microscope (POM), infrared spectrometer (IR), X-ray diffraction (XRD), scanning electron microscope (SEM) to characterize and analyze materials. 

       
     

 

 

 

Yongxing Li

Received a joint cultivation of University of Science and Technology of China (USTC) and Tianmu Lake Institute of Advance Energy Storage Technologies (TIES) in 2019. His research interests lie in preparing and modifying sulfide solid electrolyte; and He is able to use X-ray diffraction, scanning electron microscope, and transmission electron microscope to characterize and analyze materials.

版权所有©天目湖先进储能技术研究院 2019                                                                                                                                  网站建设:中企动力 常州  备案号:苏ICP备14056531号-1号

前沿技术服务

团队成员

浏览量:
天目湖    

吴凡

中国科学院物理研究所“百人计划I类”特聘研究员,博士生导师。2011年获浙江大学材料学学士学位,2014年获美国北卡州立大学材料学博士学位,2014-2016年在普林斯顿大学开展博士后研究,2016年至2018年在哈佛大学任研究科学家,从事研究工作。主要研究方向为先进能源材料(包括储能和能源转换两方面)。应用方向包括锂离子电池、全固态锂金属电池、压电传感器等。于2019年1月正式入职中国科学院物理研究所清洁能源实验室(纳米离子学与能源材料E01组)及长三角研究中心、天目湖先进储能技术研究院(江苏溧阳)工作。目前主要研究方向为全固态电池及固态电解质的基础科学及产业化应用。至2018年11月,在国际高水平期刊发表SCI论文45篇,专著两部,申请美国发明专利1项,并在国际学术会议及知名大学、科研机构作受邀学术报告15次以上。同时,吴凡担任Bentham科学出版社《Nanoscience & Nanotechnology-Asia》杂志高级策划编辑,以及PiscoMed科学出版社《Composite Materials Research》杂志和Elsevier出版社《Data in Brief》杂志的编委会委员。

       
天目湖    

刘丽露

天目湖先进储能技术研究院研发工程师,2018年6月获中国科学院物理研究所理学博士学位,导师:陈立泉院士、胡勇胜研究员。硕博连读期间先后从事了固体氧化物燃料电池和固态二次电池方向的研究。主要参与了国家重点研发计划“高安全固态钠基电池”项目,负责开发工作温度下离子电导率达到10-2S/cm的固体电解质材料、界面优化、长寿命固态电池的研究以及对外合作开发Ah级固态钠离子电池,并负责项目整体进度的监督与安排,包括初期任务书的撰写与预算说明、项目年度汇报等。参与“北京市科委专项 (长寿命低成本钠离子电池正极材料)”、中科院 STS 双创项目、北京市自然科学基金-海淀原始创新联合基金以及多项国际合作项目的研究工作、任务书撰写与预算说明。2017年起参与中科院物理所怀柔科学城“清洁能源材料测试诊断与研发平台”的建设工作。发表学术论文19篇,申请专利7项。熟练掌握X射线光电子能谱(XPS)数据分析、设备操作及日常维护管理(Thermo  Scientific  ESCALAB  250Xi 系列),熟练掌握拉曼光谱仪( Raman)设备的测试及仪器日常维护(HORIBA  HR  evolution),熟练掌握X射线衍射(XRD)、扫描电子显微镜( SEM)、红外光谱仪(FTIR)等设备的操作,具有原子层沉积( ALD)、聚焦离子束(FIB)等设备的操作经验,具有分析多种表征方法实验数据的能力。

       
天目湖    

徐静静

中国科学院物理研究所清洁能源实验室博士后,合作导师:李泓研究员。2018年6月获西安交通大学工学博士学位。研究方向:电化学储能及转化材料、功能高分子材料。参与“离子选择性聚合物复合隔膜的构筑,及其对锂硫电池穿梭效应的抑制机制研究”、“锗酸系金属氧化物纳米复合材料的形貌调控及其储锂性能研究”、“凝胶聚合物辅助制备碳纳米管基纳米结构材料及其锂离子存储性质”、“基于二氧化硅作为致孔剂的多孔碳空心球的可控制备及储锂活性客体材料填充的研究”、“电力电子器件封装关键技术及其可靠性研究”等项目,发表学术论文8篇。熟悉功能高分子材料的制备和改性方法及其化学结构、热学性能和机械性能的表征;熟练掌握水热、溶剂热等多种纳米材料的合成方法,熟练掌握多种实验仪器如扫描电子显微镜(SEM)、透射电子显微镜(TEM)、X 射线衍射仪(XRD)、X 射线光电子能谱仪(XPS)、拉曼光谱仪(Raman)、红外光谱仪(FTIR)、紫外可见分光光度仪、热重分析仪、电化学工作站(CHI,Pine,Princeton)等的测试和数据分析。

       
       
天目湖    

王朔

中国科学院物理研究所在读博士生,导师:李泓研究员。研究方向:硫化物固态电解质及全固态电池的研发、锂离子电池失效分析。熟悉锂离子电池失效分析中各类表征测试分析,独立或合作完成多组失效分析任务,合作发表学术论文4篇,申请专利1项。

       
       
天目湖    

许洁茹

中国科学院物理研究所在读博士生,导师:陈立泉院士、李泓研究员。研究方向:固态电池关键材料及固态电池中的界面问题。熟练掌握各类电解质材料的基本制备方法和改性手段,及其电导率、电化学窗口等表征。熟练掌握电化学表征手段:使用Zahner,Novo control,Solartron、辰华等电化学工作站进行交流阻抗谱,循环伏安法的测试和数据分析。熟练掌握物理化学表征手段:X射线衍射仪(XRD)、扫描电子显微镜(SEM)、二次离子质谱仪(SIMS)、X射线光电子能谱仪(XPS)、傅里叶变换红外光谱仪(FTIR)、TG-DSC综合热分析仪等的基本操作和数据分析。

       
       
天目湖    

王秋辰

中国科学院物理研究所在读硕博生,导师:吴凡副研究员。

2019年获中国科学院大学物理学专业学士学位。熟悉使用C语言、Matlab、Gromacs进行分子动力学模拟和第一性原理计算。使用扫描隧道显微镜(STM)、透射电子显微镜(TEM)并进行图像处理及数据分析。了解全固态锂硫电池的制作工艺、表征手段、主要技术问题及研究进展等。

       
       
天目湖    
 

闫汶琳

中国科学院物理研究所在读硕士,导师:吴凡副研究员。

2019年获南开大学材料化学专业学士学位,掌握了一定的材料学相关的基础知识,本科主要研究钠离子电池碳基负极材料。掌握多种材料制备的基本方法,了解材料改性的常用手段。熟练使用电化学工作站对电池进行充放电测试,了解多种物理化学表征手段:x射线衍射(XRD)、扫描电子显微镜(SEM)、透射电子显微镜(TEM)等。

       
       
   

卢普顺

中国科学院物理研究所在读硕博生,导师:李泓研究员。

研究方向:硫化物固态电解质的空气稳定性问题。熟练掌握硫化物固态电解质的固相法制备,了解材料的基本改性方法,掌握各类表征和测试手段,如X射线衍射仪(XRD)、扫描电子显微镜(SEM)、拉曼光谱仪(Raman)、电化学工作站(CHI)等。

       
       
   

彭健

中国科学院物理研究所在读博士生,导师:吴凡副研究员。

熟练掌握多种材料合成制备方法,高真空封管系统,多种温区与气氛高温电阻炉,电弧炉,高温高压合成系统,高压反应釜等,熟练掌握物理化学表征手段:X射线衍射仪(XRD),物性综合测量系统(PPMS),磁学测量系统MPMS,X射线能谱仪EDX。

       
       
   

王玥

中国科学技术大学在读研究生,导师:吴凡。

研究方向:硫化物固态电池。会使用Origin、Jade、Photoshop、AutoCAD等制图软件,熟悉XRD、SEM、TEM、电化学性能测试等检测分析手段,能简单操作蓝电测试仪、电化学工作站等。

       
   

宋凤梅

中国科学技术大学在读研究生,导师:吴凡研究员。

研究方向:硫化物固态电解质的制备及改性。熟练掌握硫化物固态电解质的制备方法和基本改性方法,能够使用偏光显微镜(POM),红外光谱仪(IR),X射线衍射(XRD),扫描电子显微镜(SEM)等仪器对材料进行表征和分析。

       
       
   

李永兴

中国科学技术大学在读研究生,导师:吴凡研究员。

研究方向:硫化物固态电解质的制备及改性。熟练掌握硫化物固态电解质的制备方法和基本改性方法,能够使用X射线衍射仪(XRD)、扫描电子显微镜(SEM)、透射电子显微镜(TEM)等仪器对材料进行表征和分析。