Tianmu Lake Institute of Advanced Energy Storage Technologies Co., Ltd.2019                                                               Powwed by:www.300.cn Changzhou  苏ICP备14056531号-1号

Cooperation

Platform resources

Page view:
Our team takes advantages of the resources of Nanoionics and Energy Materials Laboratory at IOP, Tianmu Lake Institute of Advanced Energy Storage Techonologies and Yangtze River Delta Physics Research Center, so as to provide strong support for basic scientific research and industrial development.
 
Equipment:
 
Nanoionics and Energy Materials Laboratory of IOP
The research team of nanoionics and energy materials at IOP have been working on secondary batteries for over 40 years and taking the lead in the research on industrialization of lithium-ion batteries since 1996. IOP has also undertaken a number of key projects of Chinese Academy of Sciences and the Ministry of Science and Technology. Relying on Nano-pilot Technology Special Project of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, ‘Interconnected comprehensive materials testing platform under inert atmosphere’ has been built, covering an area of 200 square meters. By using glove box and vacuum sample transfer box, the platform realizes no contact with air during the whole characterization process to ensure the accuracy. The current equipment includes X-ray Diffractometer (XRD, supportting in situ testing), optical microscopy, scanning electron microscopy (SEM), X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy (XPS), UPLC/APGC/Q-ToF, high performance liquid chromatography/gas chromatography/four-stage rod-flight time mass spectrometry system, Secondary ion Mass spectrometry (SIMS), gas chromatography-mass spectrometry (GC-MS), Fourier-transform infrared spectroscopy (FTIR), Raman spectroscopy (Raman), TG-DTA-DSC-MS Integrated Analyzer, specific surface analyzers, accelerating rate calorimeter (ARC), Atomic force microscopy (AFM), Nano-CT, Micron CT and various electrochemical characterization equipment. Meanwhile, other equipment in public testing platform is available, such as TEM and STEM. Besides, Nanoionics and energy materials group has scientific experience and cooperative resources in using large experimental equipment (synchrotron radiation source, split neutron source, etc) to do research.
 
Tianmu Lake Institute of Advanced Energy Storage Techonologies (TIES)
Tianmu Lake Institute of Advanced Energy Storage Techonologies consists of testing and analysis center, failure analysis center and process engineering center. Test and analysis center has more than 50 sets of large-scale precise testing equipment, including Auger Electron Spectroscopy (AES), Time of Flight Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometry (ToF-SIMS), X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy (XPS), field emission transmission electron microscopy (TEM), field emission scanning electron microscope (SEM), scanning probe microscope (SPM), X-ray Computed Tomography, Multifunctional X-ray powder Diffractometer (XRD, supporting in situ testing), Nuclear magnetic resonance (NMR), Laser microscopic Raman spectrometer (Raman), Vacuum Fourier Transform infrared spectrometer (FTIR), infrared microscope, etc. To handle the air sensitivity of lithium-ion battery materials, a vacuum/inert atmosphere transfer device has been specially equipped for many testing equipment to ensure that samples will not damaged when contacting with air during the testing process. Failure analysis center has the comprehensive testing condition in the interconnected inert atmosphere. Namely 13 sets of 4-operation-station glove boxes are connected together, equipped with atomic force microscope (AFM), ion beam cutter, Fourier Transform Infrared Spectrometer(FTIR), Thermal Gravimetric Analyzer (TGA), optical microscope, charge-discharge system, etc. Thus it can meet the requirements of in-situ characterization without contact with air of sulfide during the whole process. Process engineering center is designed into a drying room which can realize low dew point humidity control of the battery line under -40oC to - 60oC. It is equipped with laboratory-scale testing and pilot-scale testing of pouch cell and pilo- scale test of square aluminum shell. It can meet the requirements for R&D of high-energy-density and high-power-density lithium-ion battery, lithium-ion battery with solid-liquid mixed electrolyte, lithium metal battery, solid-state and all-solid-state lithium-ion battery, which can provide strong support for the development and performance test of the all-solid-state lithium-ion battery.
 
Institute of Physics Chinese Academy of Sciences Yangtze River Delta Physics Research Center
The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences starts to cooperate with Liyang government to build up Yangtze River Delta Physics Research Center, aiming at the transformation of technology achievements and the development of advanced technology. Yangtze River Delta Physics Research Center is devoted to solving the critical technology problem in the field of energy, information, advanced instruments and smart equipment for the enterprises in East China. It will be built into a world-famous base for technology innovation and academic communication. Researcher Fan Wu will lead his research team to set up scientist studio in the center, and the center will provide advanced consulting and investment service support for his team. 
 
 
Project funds:
 
1. ‘Hundred-Talent Program’ of Chinese Academy of Sciences in 2019, in research, host
Research Area: Basic Science and Technology Research of All-Solid-Sulfide Batteries and Electrolytes.
2. Scientist studio project in Tianmu Lake Institute of Advanced Energy Storage Technologies, in research, host
Research Area: Industrialization Technology Development of All-Solid-State Sulfide Battery and Electrolyte

版权所有©天目湖先进储能技术研究院 2019                                                                                                                                  网站建设:中企动力 常州  备案号:苏ICP备14056531号-1号

前沿技术服务

平台资源

浏览量:

本工作室综合了中科院物理所纳米离子学与能源材料课题组、天目湖先进储能技术研究院以及中科院物理所长三角研究中心吴凡科学家工作室的资源优势,可为基础科研及产业化发展提供强有力的硬件支撑。

 

仪器设备:

中科院物理所纳米离子学与能源材料课题组:中科院物理所纳米离子学与能源材料课题组从事二次电池的研究已逾40年,并于1996年在国内率先开始锂离子电池产业化研究,主持并承担多项中科院、科技部重点项目。依托于中国科学院纳米先导科技专项,已建成“互联互通惰性气氛材料综合测试平台”,占地面积200平方米。该平台通过手套箱及真空样品转移盒,可实现样品在测试全过程中不接触空气,保证测试准确性。目前的设备已有X射线衍射仪(XRD,支持原位测试)、光学显微镜、扫描电子显微镜(SEM)、X射线光电子能谱(XPS)、UPLC/APGC/Q-ToF,高效液相色谱/气相色谱/四级杆-飞行时间质谱联用系统、二次离子质谱(SIMS)、色谱质谱联用系统(GC-MS)、红外(FTIR)、拉曼光谱(Raman)、TG-DTA-DSC-MS综合分析仪1套、比表面分析仪、绝热加速量热仪(ARC)、原子力显微镜(AFM)、纳米CT、微米CT以及各类电化学表征设备;同时,借助物理所其他公共测试平台资源,可测试透射电子显微镜(TEM)、球差校正透射电子显微镜(STEM)等,此外,中科院物理所固态离子学实验室具有丰富的利用世界大型实验装置(同步辐射光源、散裂中子源等)进行科学研究的经验和充足的合作资源。中科院物理所固态离子学课题组也是上海同步辐射光源的重点用户。

天目湖先进储能技术研究院:研究院设有测试分析中心、失效分析中心和工艺工程中心三个技术服务部门。测试分析中心拥有大型精密测试设备50余台套,包括俄歇电子能谱仪(AES)、飞行时间二次离子质谱(ToF-SIMS)、X射线光电子能谱(XPS)、场发射透射电子显微镜(TEM)、场发射扫描电子显微镜(SEM)、扫描探针显微镜(SPM)、X射线计算机断层扫描成像设备(CT)、多功能X射线粉末衍射仪(XRD,支持原位测试)、核磁共振谱仪(NMR)、激光显微拉曼光谱仪(Raman)、真空型傅里叶红外光谱仪(FTIR)、红外显微镜等。针对锂离子电池材料对空气敏感的特点,还特地为很多测试设备专门配备了真空/惰性气氛转移装置,以保证在测试过程中样品不会因为接触空气而损坏。失效分析中心具备互联互通惰性气氛材料综合测试条件,即通过13台四工位手套箱互连互通,内置原子力显微镜(AFM)、离子束切割仪、红外光谱仪(FTIR)、热重分析仪(TG)、光学显微镜-充放电仪系统等设备,可满足硫化物材料全程不接触空气、原位表征测试的要求。工艺工程中心在电池线方面,全程干房设计,可实现全程-40℃—-60℃的低露点湿度控制。具备软包小试线、中试线以及方形铝壳中试线,能满足高能量密度、高功率密度锂离子电池、混合固液电解质锂离子电池、金属锂电池、固态和全固态锂离子电池等的研究开发,可为全固态电池开发与性能验证提供支撑。

中科院物理所长三角研究中心:2018年中科院物理所与江苏省溧阳市人民政府合作建设中国科学院物理研究所长三角研究中心(以下简称“中心”),主要瞄准科技成果转移转化和前沿技术研发,致力于解决华东地区企业在能源、信息、尖端仪器与智能装备等相关领域的关键技术需求,将建成世界知名的科技创新和学术交流基地。吴凡研究员带领其科研团队同时在中心成立科学家工作室,中心可为团队提供前沿咨询和投资服务支撑。

 

项目基金:

1:2019年中国科学院“百人计划”,在研,主持

研究方向:全固态硫化物电池及电解质的基础科学与技术研究

2: 天目湖先进储能技术研究院科学家工作室项目,在研,主持

研究方向:全固态硫化物电池及电解质的产业化技术研究