Tianmu Lake Institute of Advanced Energy Storage Technologies Co., Ltd.2019                                                               Powwed by:www.300.cn Changzhou  苏ICP备14056531号-1号

Time of Flight Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometry

Page view:

Time of Flight Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometry

(TOF-SIMS)
没有此类产品
Equipment reservation
Description

 

Instrument Model:

PHI nano TOFⅡ

Manufacturer:

ULVAC-PHI.INC

Performance Specifications:

Mass Resolution at Low Mass:≥ 12,000 m/m at m/z = 28 (Si+) and 29 (SiH+)

Mass Resolution at High Mass:≥ 16,000 m/m at m/z > 200

Mass Resolution on Insulators:≥ 12,000 m/m at m/z = 104 on the polymer PET

Mass Range:1~12000amu above

Mass Accuracy:< 2 mu below m/z = 100, < 10 ppm above m/z = 100

Spatial Resolution: Horizontal Spatial Resolution≤70nm

Sensitivity: ≥ 5.5 x 108 Al+ cts / nanocoulomb at m/z = 27

Signal-to-Background: ≥ 2x105

The energy of the Ar cluster ions:2.5kV~20kV

Instrument Introduction:

The nanoTOF II’s unique mass spectrometer provides unequalled performance for trace level detection and the imaging of real world samples with texture and shape. Optimized liquid metal ion guns provide superior mass resolution, sensitivity, and spatial resolution. An innovative sample stage and turnkey charge neutralization approach combine with the spectrometer and ion gun technologies to make the nanoTOF II a powerful and easy to use TOF-SIMS instrument.

Application:

TOF-SIMS is widely used in the development of various materials, material analysis, multilayer film/structure analysis and failure mechanism analysis and research have irreplaceable role

Research and development: semiconductor devices, nano-devices, biomedicine, quantum structures, energy battery materials, etc

High and new technology: polymer materials, metals, semiconductors, glass ceramics, nanometer coatings, paper, film, fiber, etc.

Main advantages and features of the equipment:

1)Triple ESA Time-of-Flight Mass Spectrometer: Receives and transmits secondary ions .The nanoTOF II is based upon PHI’s patented TRIFT time-of-flight mass spectrometer which consists of three 90º sector electrostatic analyzers (ESA). Reception and transmission of secondary ions have common point observations, wide Angle energy reception and high depth of field, improved quality resolution, excellent sensitive chemical imaging and composition analysis capabilities for rough, patternlike surfaces.

2)Liquid Metal Ion Gun (LMIG):LMIG can at the same time to carry out high mass mining spectroscopy and spatial analysis: use HR2 mode (high spatial resolution and high mass resolution) chemical state/molecular spatial ability, make it at the same time under the high spatial resolution and high mass resolution is analyzed, the analysis of use high beams (i.e. ≥ 1 nA), so the analysis time still can control in a short period of time, e.g. ≤10 minutes or less.

3)Charge Neutralization: The effect of charge can be neutralized automatically when the insulating material is analyzed. The low energy pulse, focusing electron gun and ultra-low energy ion beam are used for charge neutralization to make the system suitable for analysis of insulating materials such as polymer and glass.

4)Fully automated analytical capability: nanoTOF II sample holder is attached directly to a high precision 5-axis sample stage that travels between the fast entry chamber and the analysis chamber. From the injection chamber to the analysis room fully automatic control, no manual transmission.

5)GCIB:For many organic materials, polymers, and biological samples, this ion source provides maximum secondary ionization yield when collecting secondary ion fragments that represent the primary molecular structure, as well as excellent imaging and spectral performance.

6)Transfer Vessel: Samples can be transferred from other equipment or glove boxes to the instrumental chamber for analysis in a vacuum or inert gas environment, protecting the sample surface from the environment, air and oxygen prior to analysis.

7)Low noise background and metastable ion suppression ability.

Sample transfer:

Inert atmosphere transfer system

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

版权所有©天目湖先进储能技术研究院 2019                                                                                                                                  网站建设:中企动力 常州  备案号:苏ICP备14056531号-1号

特色设备

飞行时间二次离子质谱

飞行时间二次离子质谱

(TOF-SIMS)
没有此类产品
设备预约
设备描述

仪器名称:

飞行时间二次离子质谱(TOF-SIMS)Time of flight secondary ion mass spectrometry 

 

设备型号:

PHI nano TOF Ⅱ

 

厂家:

日本ULVAC-PHI.INC公司

 

性能指标:

1) 低质量时质量分辨率:m/z = 28 (Si+)和29 (SiH+) 的m/∆m ≥ 12,000;

2) 高质量时质量分辨率:m/z > 200的m/∆m ≥ 16,000;

3) 绝缘材料质量分辨率:PET标准样品m/z = 104的m/∆m ≥ 12,000;

4) 质量范围:1~12000 amu以上;

5) 质量精度:< 2 mu @ m < 100 u;< 10 ppm @ m > 100 u;

6) 空间分辨率:水平空间分辨率:≤ 70nm;

7) 灵敏度:m/z = 27时 ≥ 5.5 ×108 Al+ cts / nanocoulomb;

8) 信噪比:≥ 2 × 105;

9) GCIB团簇离子源能量范围:2.5keV ~ 20 keV。

 

设备介绍:

PHI nano TOF II独特的质谱仪对于痕量检测以及对带有纹理形貌的真实样品成像具有无与伦比的分析能力。优化的液态金属离子枪提供了优异的质量分辨,灵敏度和空间分辨能力。一套创新的样品台以及双束荷电中和方法结合质谱仪和离子枪技术,使 nano TOF II 成为功能强大并易于使用的TOF-SIMS仪器。

 

应用范围:

TOF-SIMS被广泛应用于各种材料开发,材料剖析,多层薄膜/结构剖析与失效机理的分析和研究具有不可替代的作用。

研发领域:半导体器件、纳米器件、生物医药、量子结构、能源电池材料等。

高新技术:高分子材料、金属、半导体、玻璃陶瓷、纳米镀层、纸张、薄膜、纤维等。

 

设备主要优势和特点:

1) 三重聚焦飞行时间质量分析器:用于接收和传输二次离子;其包括三套90º 扇形静电分析器(ESA);拥有共点观察,宽角度能量接收和高景深,提高了质量分辨率,对粗糙、表面不平整(有Patterns) 表面有优异灵敏的化学成像和成分分析能力;

2) 液态金属离子枪LMIG可同时进行高质量采谱和成像分析:采用HR2模式 (即高质量分辨模式下保持高空间分辨模式)的化学态/分子成像能力,使之可同时在高空间分辨和高质量分辨下进行分析,其使用高分析束流( i.e. ≥ 1 nA), 因此分析时间依然可以控制在短时间内, e.g. ≤ 10 分钟;

3) 脉冲荷电中和系统和电子控制系统:在分析绝缘材料时可对荷电效应进行自动中和;采用低能量脉冲、聚焦电子枪和超低能量的离子束流进行荷电中和使系统适于高分子和玻璃等绝缘材料分析;

4) 全自动化分析能力:使用高精度5-轴样品台可在快速进样腔室和分析腔室里运行,在进样腔室里可直接把样品托安装在样品台上;从进样腔室到分析室全自动控制,无需手动传输;

5) GCIB离子枪:对于许多有机材料,聚合物和生物样品,这种离子源在采集代表分子主要结构的二次离子碎片时可获得最大的二次离子产额,同时拥有绝佳的成像和采谱性能;

6) 样品传输装置:可在真空或惰性气体环境下从其它设备或手套箱中转移样品到仪器分析腔室里进行分析,保护样品表面在分析前不受环境,空气和氧气的影响;

7) 低噪音背景和亚稳离子抑制的能力。

 

样品转移:

惰性气氛转移系统

 

天目湖

 

天目湖

 

天目湖

 

天目湖

 

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待